Reiki Master's healing light Academy

Love and Light wherever you are

Chakra Balancing

Chakra is a Sanskrit word means wheel, they relate to the cone-shaped vortices of energy, which spin and vibrate within the human energy body, Humans are made up of many chakras, there are 7 major chakras and they radiate out from different points alone the spine. They are wheels of divine light, The chakras profoundly affect your spirit, mind and body, it is through these aspects of your being are connected and can be aligned and balanced. When these chakras are out of balance ill health occurs and they need to be rebalanced.

I scan your chakras to see which ones are out of balance and then I  do a chakra balancing to bring you back into balance.

You will receive the following:

1. Chakra Scan,

2. Chakra Balancing,

3. Guidance and Support,

4. Told which chakras are out of balance,

5. Advice what to do to keep your chakras balanced,

Please click on the PayPal Button below to purchase.